Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12953515725 A Single Woman in Lewes, DE 56 / Sales Representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: towson university baltimore maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewes, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from towson university baltimore maryland. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying life traveling having fun with my grandchildren my church and helping people And aminal if I could I would help all miss treated animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach , traveling , working in my yard , having my family over for dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a A generous heart giving of himself .

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great personality and friendly and kind I enjoyed being around people and I'm giving up myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joyce Meyer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Kids
  3. Grandkids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I smile a lot

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Modest

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, News/Journalism