Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12952907422 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 20 / Retail Sales

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: nashville state community college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love skiing whenever I get the chance in the winter, it's one of the most important things in my life. I absolutely adore thriller/suspense movies, I haven't seen them all, but that's one of my life goals! And learning new things whenever I get the chance, no matter what it's about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm an avid reader, but love to watch a short comedy on tv or any murder/mystery show on netflix. When I'm not doing either of those things, and it's winter, I'm going skiing in all of my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is dependable and shares some of the same interest as me or is willing to try new things, someone who wants to spend time together. Someone who wants to go on adventures together whether its to walmart on a saturday or going to another country. I need someone who, even if they're afraid to try something new, will try it anyway to prove to themselves they could do it.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy going and friendly to everyone I meet. Love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

After You by Jojo Moyes, the whole concept really makes you think about what you'd actually do in the main characters position.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Being able to overcome many things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

jane eyre, private: berlin, pride & prejudice

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

clue, star wars, any scary movie ever

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, any id show