Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12952870728 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 44 / Government Employee

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: apsu
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from apsu. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others and making sure that what I do for others makes a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying the new restaurants in the Nashville area and the nightlife. I would like to indulge also would Iike to get into sports

The most influential person in my life has been

An established life, with no drama, past or present. Caring, compassionate, loyal and trustworthy. Honest and has a conscience. Be happy with where you are in life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, health and strength
  2. My family
  3. I am thankful for life's potentials

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

kenny g, maxwell, layla, kirk franklin,, mary j bilge, dave hollister, biggie, all