Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12952527624 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 45 / Inventory Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My upbringing in the Boy Scouts and military taught me loyalty, respect, and service to others. As a first time dog owner I now know the unconditional love a dog can bring. As a veteran I am grateful to those who have served, sacrificed our country.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my black lab dog Izzy to the lake to go swimming. Izzy can run, swim and play while I can meet other dog owners.I also enjoy a good meal including a juicy steak or a Sunday morning breakfast with my mom. Eating out with fellas is always a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Integrity. Must have respect for themselves and the people around them. Looking for a person who is physically active and financially stable.

The first thing people notice about me

I have great facial expressions. I'm a thinker and my facial expressions let people know what I'm thinking. I'm don't have a good poker face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog, who defines unconditional love. I wouldn't change a thing about her.
  2. My mom, who has supported and picked me up from all of my "life" decisions.
  3. I came back from a deployment to Iraq. I would do it all over again.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really out going and tell great stories. I'm a natural introvert, so I work at being outgoing everyday. I tend to be shy until I get to know people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet