Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12952258526 A Single Man in Springfield, VA 21 / Military

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE playing games. It doesn't matter the type, card, board, video, sports, I love it all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing board games. I spend a lot of time reading. I also enjoy hiking, or just lounging around the house relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's fun to be around. Someone who can find the joy in life's little moments.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life. I always look for the bright side and don't sweat the small stuff.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last thing I read was the Red Rising trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family.
  2. friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Theirs not much about me that people overlook. I live my life openly.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a nerd

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

deadpool, happy gilmore, inception

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, elementary, warehouse 13