Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12952198326 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 42 / Education

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a lady with varied interests who tries to keep an open mind. I love to try new things from time to time so the things I'm passionate about may vary from year to year. I'm consistently passionate about my artistry and trying to live a balanced life that leaves room for family, fun, career and purpose. I also love the outdoors and fitness related activities. My goal is to enjoy life even when it offers me a few challenges.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy going out for dinner, movies and/or outdoor activities. I also make time for my creative endeavors as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd love to meet a solid guy with strong character and morals. Put another way, I'd like to meet someone who is Christian but also open minded and a bit progressive-one who sees value in diversity and in general likes people. Another important thing for me relates to having a vision for one's future, even if you're not there yet you're working/planning. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone to share life with while having fun, dancing, traveling, cooking or doing whatever makes our hearts sing. I will also openly admit I am an ACLU type of girl...thought it wise to share that up front. ; )

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be friendly and I've been told I have a beautiful smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently re-reading the Joy Luck Club by Amy Tan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a bit of a prankster. I also enjoy salsa, a lovely dry reisling and outdoor activities. I'm open to new experiences and spontaneous fun but I also enjoy simple activities like going to the movies or dinner or cooking meals together.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

no one favorite..., no one favorite..., no one favorite...

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama