Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12952096632 A Single Man in Santa Rosa, CA 33 / Loan Reviewer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and mostly love being a dad. My son is my everything. On my free time I love to draw, go to the gym, watch movies, laugh, and enjoy life. I'm passionate about the future, my plans and goals I have in mind. I love to be in love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies either at home or in the big screen. I am a fan of all. I enjoy art. I am an artist and spend time illustrating. I enjoy being fit. I have a few pounds to shed but I'm working on them by going to the gym 3-4 times a week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my son.
  2. Thankful for life and everyday I wake up
  3. Thankful for my family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Respectful, Romantic