Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12950733426 A Single Woman in Mercer Island, WA 48 / Psychotherapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mercer Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: antioch university seattle
  • Religion: Buddhist

Mercer Island, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mercer Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from antioch university seattle. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, health, pets, life-long learning, exploring new areas and experiences, hobbies (yoga, cycling, hiking, meditation), being the best version of myself, understanding the bigger world and others' perspective, avoiding TV and negative media influences, giving back to my community with time and resources, making a stellar prime rib, giving thoughtful gifts, heavy red wine, modern art, photography, theater, football, finding a good bargain, negotiating a good deal, loving and living with fierce determination to be happy and healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking throughout the Pacific Northwest and Central California coast (Big Sur is my favorite area), cycling when the weather is nice, vinyasa yoga, riding my horse and connecting with my friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist. Paulo Coelho is a remarkable storyteller and this book reflects the wonder of the simplest things in life being the most remarkable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My intelligence and resiliency
  3. My friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV