Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12950420917 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 56 / RN

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work in the yard and pull weeds because I feel like I'm accomplishing something. Also, I'm teaching myself to crochet which is harder than it looks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a connection. I'd someone who doesn't take themselves to seriously and who can make me laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the memory of running

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the peace and quiet of the early morning hours.
  2. This is Sunday and I'm grateful for the Sunday paper and black coffee
  3. I'm glad I live in a cool place.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

a prayer for owen meaney, unbroken, the emancipator's wife

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, great british baking show, sports