Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12950358616 A Single Woman in Athena, OR 27 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Athena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oregon state university
  • Religion: Christian

Athena, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Athena, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oregon state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, my faith, agriculture, hunting, fishing, and kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a country girl through and through. I love to camp, fish, hunt, hike, go mudding and ride horses. I also love to take way too many pictures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity. I want to know that the man I love is who he says he is and that he will be devoted to me forever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The opportunities I've had in life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, criminal intent, special victims unit, greys anatomy, one tree hill, the fosters, baby daddy, boy meets world. gilmore girls, scrubs,