Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12950259638 A Single Woman in Monument, CO 30 / Retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Monument
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado

Monument, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monument, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education, family, animals, public welfare, literature, movies& tv. As can be seen by this list I have a few areas that I am passionate about. Education tops the list right now because I am very grateful for the education that I have received and am looking to go to graduate school for Social work and Public Health. It is through helping others that we can truly change the world and that starts with knowing what is happening in the world through things like education.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingMuseums Hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share laughs and adventures with. Life is made up of moments. I am looking for a person to have conversations with as we'll just enjoy the quite moments too. I would like to be someone who would take me out of my comfort zone and teach me something new or suggest an activity that I have never done.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told that one of the first things people notice about me is my laugh. It makes people want to know why I am laughing. I am an optimist, which also comes across when I first meet people. I find solutions because I believe there is one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently rereading the Harry Potter Series. I love these books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Education opportunities
  3. Laughs and hugs

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Rational, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, i am malala, the da vinci code

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne, avengers, and star trek, casablanca, and sabrina, belle and pride & prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, once upon a time and blindspot, mysteries at the museum