Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12950026416 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 39 / Healthcare

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of missouri-kansas city school of law
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of missouri-kansas city school of law. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the things I'm most passionate about is self-improvement. It's important for me to achieve my goals, work hard and accomplish my dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, spending time with close friends, exploring new restaurants, and being active.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to connect with a man who values His relationship with God, has a mature perspective on romantic relationships, is emotionally available, and is willing to put in the work that a successful relationship often takes. Also, healthy communication, honesty, and loyalty are huge.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure. If I'm wearing my hair naturally curly, then maybe my hair. Otherwise, possibly my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crucial Conversations- Tools for Talking When the Stakes are High

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may come across quite/reserved at first, but I definitely open up once I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Spiritual

A little more about me

I definitely want kids. If you're on the fence about that or don't want kids, then we may not be the best match :-)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show