Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12949971424 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 42 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: austin peay state university
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from austin peay state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an ICU nurse, so caring for others is something that I'm called to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, movies, time on water...I enjoy trying new restaurants. Also love just relaxing on the patio with a glass of wine and laughing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is genuine and considerate. Someone to enjoy dinner, movies, exploring new places in town with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a great cook and am likely to show up with treats on any given day for no reason.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Appointments With Heaven-written by a doctor that I work with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My niece
  2. My good friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm fairly shy, but with a little coaching, I warm up and become very social.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

I don't have kids, but have a few very special kids in my life that I adore. I care for my Granny at home, but enjoy time with friends and want to start to travel more.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show