Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12949505532 A Single Woman in Otis, OR 62 / Retired

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Otis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Otis, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Otis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. Life is to short not to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just hanging at the house with my cats & dog. Maybe a good book once in a while.Sundays I go to the casino and play Blackjack. Work out in my yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to enjoy life with. Someone who is not looking for marriage per say, but wants to go out and have a good time or a walk on the beach, dinner, movie etc.Honesty is very important, I'm not into playing games and drama.I am not sure I can state a single quality because there must be appeal in the entire person and personality but perhaps my best answer is that I seek someone who is able to just be themselves, know how to relax, laugh, be goofy, serious when necessary and basically has a positive outlook on life. Told ya I couldn't name just one.

The first thing people notice about me

idk

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read one in a long time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Roof over my head.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice and caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a country girl, not a girly girl but can clean up nice. I don't like being around a lot of people all the time. I enjoy sunsets, snuggles on the couch, walks. I would like to travel within the United States with someone special.I lost my husband in 2015, was married to him for 41 years. So yeah I am having as hard time getting back into the dating scene. Things are so much different now. I am on the shy side and takes me awhile to warm up but once you get to know me I am a likable person, very caring. I love the outdoors, camping, like to take road trips or sitting at home cuddling on the couch.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy