Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12949443322 A Single Woman in Rock Spring, GA 37 / Environmental

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Rock Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of georgia, virginia tech

Rock Spring, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rock Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of georgia, virginia tech. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing new things, traveling, naps, spending time with people I care about, grammar and my dog. Not necessarily in that order though...

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading and hiking with my dog and searching for the question to the answer 42.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and authenticity. Yes, that's two, but counting isn't on my list of qualities I'm looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a pretty decent sense of humor. It's gotten me through some uncomfortable situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Only Daughter. It's a mystery/thriller about a woman who pretends to be a girl who disappeared 10 years earlier. Lots of intrigue, twists and an non-traditional heroine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Awesome people in my life.
  2. The life experiences and opportunities I've had.
  3. A career that's both exciting and interesting.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wit and sparkling personality. And ability to disregard dating profile instructions when it suits me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

My patronus is a unicorn. Okay, not really. It's a goshawk, but I think my finger slipped and it made a mistake. It should definitely be a unicorn.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show