Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12949052621 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 52 / HR Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: azusa pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from azusa pacific university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very blessed. I have 2 healthy children, I am the healthiest I have ever been and I have great friends and a job I love. I think life is too short to wait for 'someday' to try new things. I love to travel to new places and see things I've never seen before. I love going out to eat but confess I am not very adventurous when it comes to food but am working on changing that. My friends think I am funny - but my kids sure don't. That alone is funny. I love a lively conversation that makes me think differently - that's brain candy! I take some things seriously but myself not so much - want to play? I truly believe the best is yet to come!

I typically spend my leisure time

Love the beach, travel, shopping, eating!

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a friend, partner and more who is optimistic by nature, adventurous and confident. I'm a sucker for lovely manners. It may sound silly but manners matter. And chivalry is not dead ?.

The first thing people notice about me

My sunny disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read Stephen King's Finders Keepers while on a cruise this year. It's been a while since I've read for pleasure and it was wonderful. I love how richly he develops characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They are both the lights of my life and my anchor.
  2. I am thankful I have a job I enjoy where I can both support my family and make a difference.
  3. I am thankful for friends who love me for who I am and make me want to be a better person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure if I wish - once acquainted I think people know I'm a deep thinker. I enjoy pondering the bigger picture.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Life is too short to sweat the small stuff.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show