Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12949048921 A Single Woman in Englewood Cliffs, NJ 39 / Non-profit fundraiser

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Englewood Cliffs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cuny hunter college

Englewood Cliffs, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood Cliffs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cuny hunter college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends, my work, my pets, travel, reading, music, delicious food, the great outdoors, politics, social justice... I love to be of service to others and to work on improving myself. Each day I hope to wake up a better person than I was the day before. It's important to me to maintain a healthy and active lifestyle. And truthfully, I can muster up an impassioned opinion about almost any issue, actually.

I typically spend my leisure time

I hike a lot and enjoy spending time with friends, especially going out to eat, and I love going to yoga and working out. I also try to travel as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, dependability, intelligence, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a bit shy and quirky, but I'm quite funny and a good conversationalist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Games Without Rules - a fascinating study of the political history of Afghanistan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The wonderful people in my life who care about me
  3. My ability to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Actually, I wish more guys would realize what a great girlfriend I would be. I'm easy-going, independent, and fun.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a very direct, no-nonsense type of person. I don't like wasting my time and my intention is to meet someone for a possible long-term relationship. Also, I don't drink at all, smoke, or use any type of mind-altering substances. I also have a lot of tattoos.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

harry potter, taylor branch mlk trilogy, the new jim crow

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

iggy & the stooges, metallica, notorious b.i.g., the beatles, thelonious monk

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

shaun of the dead, 12 years a slave, food, inc

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, chopped or anything on hgtv, rachel maddow and john oliver