Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12948662624 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 47 / Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, songwriting, reading, cooking, coffee, wine

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, outdoor activities, short trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, commitment, humor

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny and creative

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rising Strong. About the vulnerability. Helped me get out my confort zone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods work in my life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am hungry :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

?Work hard, play harder?... I am a fun-loving guy who likes to dance. I have a lot of hobbies to keep up with. Soccer it?s a passion I share with my son by coaching his team. I open doors, send flowers, write poems and watch silent movies. My daughters think I am to conservative but I just want to teach them how a man treats a women so they know how to spot a gentleman.I?m an bookworm, a night owl who?s an early riser, I play guitar. I can also cook a mean steak and greens. I eat healthy but I have a major weakness for pizza. Want to go get a slice?

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction