Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12948287316 A Single Man in Cottekill, NY 21 / Security Guard

Daily Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cottekill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Cottekill, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cottekill, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I'm most passionate about is music. I love creating it, listening to it, and performing it. I use music as a form of therapy, as a way to express emotion to others, even something to manipulate my mood and how I feel. This is what I spend most of my free time doing and I love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I prefer to create music or go on adventures with people that I love. Whether it be a walk through the forest or a trip out of town or just spending time together smoking bud and relaxing. As long as I'm somebody else I am content, honestly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Today and every day that passes.
  2. My family, both blood and not.
  3. The lessons life has taught me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing