Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12948264318 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 23 / Housekeeper

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter and my family. The great outdoors, nature, sunshine, and making myself better for my little girl and I. Everyday I plan to fulfill kindness and love for those close to me and to help make the world a better place. Growing up in restaurants, I love making food and connections. Music and reading both give reason to my life. Dancing gives me joy. Happiness and love above all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking, creative activities with my daughter, Annalise, and reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter Annalise
  2. My family and friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Modest

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction