Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12948178937 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 31 / Health Care Professional

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football season!

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time training the puppy - going for hikes, playing fetch and splashing in the creek...Disc golf - play casually, and competitively. playstation 4! Yup, love it.Sporting Clay shooting - need a new shotgun :)Spending time on my parents farm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dream Land - A true tale of America's opiate epidemic. Eye opening, even jaw dropping at times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents and the relentless love they showed me, and the sacrifices they made for my benefit
  2. the opportunity to have a top education, surgical training and build lifelong friendships
  3. Grandmomma, for continually trying to make me a good Southern lady

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Rational

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism