Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12947784027 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 54 / Sales Operations Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: freed-hardeman univ.
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from freed-hardeman univ.. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hearth and home...Family...Simplicity...Laughing...Breathless moments...Integrity...Above all, Jesus Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hot yoga...Yardwork and gardening...Home improvement projects...Sitting on my screened deck with a good book or a glass of wine, or both...Enjoying a fire in my chiminea.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's not just one thing, but it's that perfect blend of things, and feelings, and moments....Integrity. Strength. Respect. Loyalty. Laughter. Comfort. Playfulness. Stillness. Christianity.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it's my smile ... and approachability.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm finally reading the Harry Potter books -- they're better than I expected; Redeeming Love -- an amazing love story patterned after the book of Hosea; Girl With the Dragon Tattoo -- loved the suspense and mystery; and of course, The Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior, Jesus Christ
  2. My family -- they've always been there for me
  3. A good night's sleep

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appreciate the simple things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Perceptive, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

hunger games, redeeming love, the hunger games

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shrek, young frankenstein, out of africa

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism