Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12947337535 A Single Woman in Wylie, TX 42 / Hair style and work Garrett metal detectors

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: international beauty college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Wylie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Happy family go out friend outdoors enjoy helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

Trust travel outside the world with my kids and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Good honey happy life thankful believe a god bless

The first thing people notice about me

I hope good things I don't know

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful my mom and family
  2. I hope any things goodness
  3. I hope any happy and healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hope they are doing something good about it thanks

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I really don't know

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime