Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1294714624 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 24 / Fashion Designer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sailing is my life. I love lazertag, videogames and long walks/hikes. I also enjoy lounging around in my pajamas watching TV shows like Sherlock and Game of Thrones with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy occasionally going out to drink, and also swimming in my pool. I'm a water baby. If it has to do with water I'm in! I'm not much of a dancer though.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going and fun to be around. Must love cats. I'm looking for someone who is active but not a gym bum. I like exercising, but mostly when it's an activity like hiking or lazertag.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I smile all the time, except in pictures. lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steelheart. It was awesome and I can't wait until November when the sequel comes out!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My life
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually really insecure. it makes my day when someone calls me beautiful.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Thoughtful