Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1294709523 A Single Woman in Somerset, NJ 37 / Fashion designer/also manage a restaurant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mount carmel college,bangalore,india
  • Religion: Hindu

Somerset, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Somerset, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mount carmel college,bangalore,india. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Shopping,Dressing up/stylingCooking Pampering loved onesTravellingDesigning clothesFoodPartyingMusic

I typically spend my leisure time

ShoppingPartyingHanging out with friendsTravellingCooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy CleanWitty Good lookingRomanticFun

The first thing people notice about me

Dressing style

The last book I read and enjoyed

None

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Comfortable lifestyle and the places I have traveled to so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

That I am extremely caring and a fun person to be with

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show