Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12947090125 A Single Man in Hancock Park, CA 24 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a first year grad student I am still searching for that special passion. I love trying new things so the possibilities are endless.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite thing to do is to hop in my car and go for a drive. The beach and the drive on the 101 to Santa Barbara really eases my mind. Having the freedom to go anywhere at any time is like taking in a deep breath and having a looming weight slide off your shoulders. I'm a big foodie so I love trying new things to eat with friends. Sports (basketball and baseball) and exercise has always been a big part of my life. I go to the gym every morning and sweating it out clears my head for the day ahead That might be a cliche response but exercising every day boosts your morale, clears your head, and makes you look good as a plus).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my supporting family and friends
  2. I am thankful for having the opportunity to attend grad school
  3. I am thankful for living in a climate where it's 70 degrees in February

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Warm