Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12947082725 A Single Woman in Sunnyvale, CA 61 / Design Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with my family, my work and my freedom

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to garden, go to the movies. I like to visit my family and friends. I like to take day trips to the coast or the mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, Honestly , Integrity ,Empathy , and Compassion and a little flexible with their schedule

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes, my generosity and my sense of humor...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Children and grandchild
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I work hard and it's time now to start to play a little bit too.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's complicated, a league of their own, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show