Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1294696024 A Single Woman in Great Falls, MT 33 / Eye tech

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Great Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Great Falls, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Great Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two boys are what my world is all about. They play lots of sports and are extremely active.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I had the day off I would like to spend it with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsible, mature and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mocking jay

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Optimistic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the hunger games trilogy, wild child, wild

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

one republic, florida georgia line, kongos, beyonc�, eminem

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

we're the millers, the rock, argo

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, real housewives, masters of sex