Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12946924234 A Single Man in Elkridge, MD 27 / Materials Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As cliche as this phrase is...living life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends and family, live sports, concerts, hiking, and lifting/running

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone on the same page as me: overall pretty happy in life with other family/friend relationships, life or career goals, enjoying life day-to-day, and knows what they'd like in someone for a long-term relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing up in a great, supportive family
  2. Free time from work - it allows me to pursue other goals, have fun, and just have good balance!
  3. Modern-day luxuries: it's all a piece of cake compared to most of human history

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Physically Fit, Rational, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

marvel or dc comic moveis, anything that looks funny!, science, tech, social issues, history

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, parks and rec, the big bang theory, the walking dead, game of thrones, the walking dead, game of thrones