Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1294670234 A Single Woman in Madison, MS 24 / Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring new places, delicious meals, all types of music, stimulating conversations

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy browsing through music sites and finding the newest mix-tapes and artists. I also enjoy putting my own playlists together. Reading non-fiction and research also interest me in my leisure time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gift of Fear

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my younger brothers for teaching me new things
  2. my car for allowing me to go anywhere I please to visit my friends across the states.
  3. music and piano for making bad days not so bad

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spiritual, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

proof of heaven, the gift of fear, a game of thrones

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction