Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1294669731 A Single Woman in Van Vleck, TX 54 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Van Vleck
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Van Vleck, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Van Vleck, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and close relationships are very important. I have 2 grown sons and 5 grandchildren. Looking forward to the possibilities ahead in desiring a close personal relationship with the man that God has out there for me..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping with family and friends. I love to fish, but I haven't done much of that lately, (much more enjoyable with another) I like to travel, even if just for long wknd.. Love listening to a wide variety of music. Fellowship with church family is a plus. Would like to be able to enjoy one on one time with the special man for me, no matter what we are doing, as long as together..

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with a genuine love for God. A true gentleman..Honesty. Sense of humor. A person that realizes what it takes to build a strong, loving, and lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Rational

A little more about me

Desire to be in a relationship with the one that would be best friend and lover all wrapped in one.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Other