Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1294665927 A Single Woman in Lithonia, GA 37 / Communications

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lithonia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: georgia state university
  • Religion: Christian

Lithonia, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lithonia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from georgia state university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

No longer on this site. Maybe serendipity will catch us in passing. God Bless. - 4/14/15The drive to be sucessful and provide for my family. I enjoy working out, the outdoors, running, dancing and I love communications and marketing. Especially video editing and website design

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing and working out. I love to travel nationally and especially internationally. Again, did I say love to travel! Places I've been Mexico, France, England, Italy, Nigeria, Ethiopia, DR, Bahamas, PR and various places in states. Places I want to go Australia, India, Egypt, Israel, Brazil, Greece, and the world. Road trips or on plane! Let's go :D

The most influential person in my life has been

In the words of Snoopy :) Be Yourself! No one can say you're doing it wrong :D Everything else will take care of itself. I like a man who keeps his words and is honest :) has intergrity ? Man I can laugh with hehehehe and carries himself well. He walks tall because he's secure with in himself :) I like a generous man - generous with love, kisses, affections & gifts

The first thing people notice about me

my voice. I sound very different. (no I don't have an accent)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big book reader... i will start and stop to read a book, but an awesome book I will finish in 2 or 3 days with leisure time. last book He came to set the captives free and other online news

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. Having a Good Life and flexible worklife

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an open book, but don't let my book cover fool you ie outward appearance lol. I'm just a girl from a 3rd world country, with various life experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Although I'm an extrovert. I'm shy when it comes to dating and don't really approach men.Still have a lot of things I want to accomplish on this bucket list - traveling more of the worldgoing snowboardingbungee jumping interviewing Oprah- I love children and would one day love to have 3 kids biologically - Best Friends have the Best Relationships Nice to Meet You! Bola :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field