Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1294663227 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 27 / Special concrete cutting

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life. Family is very important to me and love them to death. I love my job and need to be outdoors. Passionate about my partner and how we get along. Been through a lot and need to see the light at the end of the tunnel or at least have someone hold the flash light for me sometimes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside a lot of activities outdoors. Blading is what I do a lot otherwise walking or running. Watching movies is also good fun. Pixar movies are my favorite do to adult humar in them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for love in a person. being able to do anything with each other and being happy. there will be rough times that always happens at least in my experience but someone who is willing to fight with me and not agents me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm the funny guy. if I can make everyone smile I am happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. My experience in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have seen enough to make a grown man cry but always upbeat and hide it good

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm outgoingfunspontaneous funnyhard to breakshyprobably a few more but can't think of them ask me and I'll know :)

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

a history of the world, eldest, i read good books sometimes when i get a chance

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation