Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1294661330 A Single Woman in Upper Marlboro, MD 47 / loan Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The answer to this question is harder than I thought. I've deleted my response a few times. I want my response to really represent who I am. So here it is....living a good life...as little drama as possible...that is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel...experiencing new cultures, seeing things I've never seen before. I am a serious NFL fan (football is my favorite sport). I am an advid tv watcher..investigative shows are high on my list. I like to watch movies. I like to cook. I also love music.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friendship (which is the basis of any good relationship). I am looking for that special man to share my love and my life. I want to be attracted to him. I want him to be mentally stimulating and have a good sense of humor. He must be a positive and supportive mate and be able to communicate his thoughts and feelings and receive exactly the same things from me.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say it's my eyes (Hey my eyes are up here)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act like a lady, think like a man. (Don't hold that against me)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my upbringing.
  2. I am thankful for the grace of God.
  3. I am thankful for my family, friends and a job that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an adventurous side and that I am perfectly imperfect.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

The summer is my favorite season. I attend a few concerts and sporting events whenever I get a chance. I am an optimist at the same time a realist. I am a person who enjoys life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul