Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1294650528 A Single Woman in Orange Park, FL 43 / Interior Designer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: laroche
  • Religion: Christian

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Could never choose just one... Design, art, food, wine, travel, tennis, real estate and my children

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, creating and self improvement

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being able to count on you for doing what you say.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

7 Habits of Highly Effective People

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational