Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12945813829 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 25 / Nanny

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God, family and friends, working with kids, being active and traveling!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, working out outdoors, being with my niece and nephews, hanging out with friends, and going to coffee shops.

The most influential person in my life has been

A personal relationship with God, family oriented, is a provider, loves kids, active and outgoing, has a sense of humor, enjoys good food and has ambition.

The first thing people notice about me

I have one eye that is two different colors!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Disciplines of a Godly Woman by Barbara Hughes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Drama