Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12945501422 A Single Woman in Largo, FL 62 / Cobra Administrator & HIPAA Complian

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Largo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am in a new phase of life now and my passions are changing. I love being creative in many forms. I try to work with human trafficking ministry, but it is difficult for me right now. I love walking and gardens. I enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I want to travel to historic places. I am currently working on a family history for my children and grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being out and about seeing new things. I enjoy reading and researching on the internet. I like to hear good ministers speak on utube. I enjoy music of all kinds and like to hear bands/musicians play at concerts, but prefer small venues.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't want to close any doors to what God may have planned for me, so I will make this a short list! Honesty. I need a man I can trust. I don't want head games. Be real, be yourself and be a gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my smile. I give it away freely. I am perky too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and God who gave it to me
  2. My children a d grandchildren
  3. The lessons God is teaching me now and the journey He is taking me on

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful