Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12945334428 A Single Man in Elton, LA 51 / Videographer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Elton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mcneese state university
  • Religion: Christian

Elton, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Elton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mcneese state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends. Art and music

I typically spend my leisure time

Music and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, outgoing, loving, open minded, loves to laugh, travel, being around family and friends. Support my dreams as I will do for her.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a mean looking Native American but I'm not mean, I'm the opposite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sammy Hagar "Red" biography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up every morning
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a kind gentleman, respectful and I would help anyone in need.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I was married once for 15 years and no I have no drama with her, we're just friends now but I don't have any kids on my own but she did and after we divorced the kids and I remained close, now grandkids are in the picture and I love them more than anything. I want someone that will respect my involvement with these kids as much as I will have respect for yours if she has any.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

alice in chains/others, aretha franklin/others, metallica/others, bb king/others, kenny g

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

zombies, star wars, too manu, madea, fridays, too many, too many

TV I like to Watch

Other, Science Fiction