Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12945144433 A Single Woman in Largo, FL 54 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Largo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

DancingWalks on the beachOutdoor activitiesCycling

I typically spend my leisure time

Shooping.Visiting friendsDining Out

The most influential person in my life has been

FunRespectfulHonestFamily OrientedMoral Values

The first thing people notice about me

Smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My work

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

My friends would say I am easy to get along with, fun, respectful, honest, down to earth.I am looking for my best friend who is smart, respectful and also like dogs ( I have an small dog she is everything to me).I am not sport person. But i do enjoy getting together with friends and family to watch a game.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama