Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12944936923 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 46 / Program Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern methodist university
  • Religion: Hindu

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from southern methodist university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My focus at present is to meet my potential life partner. I am happy and content with my experiences and achievements, and being able to share the journey ahead will be bliss.

The most influential person in my life has been

Transparency, respectful and a zest for life. Someone who has grown from life experiences and wants to be in a relationship that has honesty and passion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Outlook on life
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

After living in the Texas for more than 16 years, I am enjoying the Pacific Northwest. When I am not working, I enjoy traveling, binge watching shows on Netflix, and spending time with family and friends. My formative years were in India in the defence services environment as my dad was in the Air Force and mom was the Principal of a school. Now they are enjoying their retired life. My immediate family has been settled in the US for several years.