Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12944633020 A Single Man in Flowery Branch, GA 21 / Criminal Justice

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Flowery Branch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ung
  • Religion: Christian

Flowery Branch, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flowery Branch, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ung. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outdoors. Especially hiking. Hanging out with friends and adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working or at school i enjoy hiking, reading a good book, or building things with my hands.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. God
  3. America

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction