Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12944557819 A Single Woman in Largo, FL 58 / Claims Adjuster

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Largo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and grandson. They mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the beach for the day or just to watch the sunset. I love to go out to dinner with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My accent, I grew up in TN and have quite a Southern drawl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health as it allows me to live life to the fullest
  2. I am thankful for my family as they bring me great joy
  3. I am thankful for my friends as we have such fun together

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a very loving and caring person

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the godfather, something's gotta give

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama