Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12944470126 A Single Woman in Fort Campbell, KY 27 / Behavioral health tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado, colorado springs
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado, colorado springs. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children, education and caring for others

I typically spend my leisure time

Art and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect because so many other qualities cannot exist without it.

The first thing people notice about me

I haveva good heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The ability to help others
  3. The many opportunities I have been afforded in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a pushover because I'm kind.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

kevin hart, x-men series, deadpool, the mechanic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, True Crime