Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12944272425 A Single Man in Otego, NY 33 / b

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Otego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Otego, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Otego, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not sure what to write here but let me just say that I'm looking for something more long term... However I am not opposed to other options. I could always use more friends either way:) All I ask for is honesty. Lets not play games...Find me on f:)b Chris De I'm not going to subscribe as of yet so it's really the only way...

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, sight seeing, listening to music, reading, writing poetry, drawing, bubble baths, and more...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The time travelers wife

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. Waking up

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy