Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1294375332 A Single Man in Clermont, FL 44 / Science Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clermont, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Physics! I love how learning physics teaches a person to think deeply about the fundamental interactions occurring in a system under study. Even outside of science, that way of looking at the world is a key ingredient to seeing beyond the surface to what really matters.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies driven by good stories and good characters. The same applies to my television watching, although I also enjoy a good documentary every now and then. On the more active side, I play golf. There are two other activities I would love to get back into that I haven't done in a long time: skiing and martial arts. The reason I haven't been snow skiing in many years should be fairly obvious given my location. ;) As for martial arts, I just have had difficulty scheduling it in and finding a good place to train.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are always there when I need help or support.
  2. My work. It is fulfilling both emotionally and intellectually.
  3. Netflix. I can watch all the Buffy and Firefly episodes I want to.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent