Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12943640823 A Single Man in Pine Bush, NY 31 / Quality Assurance Manager / Health & Safety Coordinator/ Defensive Driving Instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Pine Bush
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Pine Bush, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pine Bush, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! I am the guy wearing lederhosen at Octoberfest skipping through crowd, sending out a Prost!!! to passersby or danke as another Weiss is being poured. I'll be the one that gets Renaissance workers to break character to tell me a secret about the night parties. (O.o) I have been the one in a suit and tie, growling and screaming Bad Company!!! at the top of my lungs (I'm pretty good at it btw lol) on Karaoke night. Ofcourse, there is more to me than those few occurances. You'll have to ask to find out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, Pc gaming, reading, archery and paracord

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, intelligent and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stormlight Archive

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Metal
  2. Quinton Tarantino (his movies anyway)
  3. Eric Andre

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. I am comfortable with how I present myself and how it is received. (God, this makes me sound like a robot) sometimes I get a little too logical... lol

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction