Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12943502618 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 47 / Registered Nurse

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about caring for others, learning new things, appreciating nature and beautiful scenery, listening to beautiful music

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside, playing with my dog, relaxing. I also enjoy live music, camping, yoga, dining out and spending time at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is honest and kind. Someone genuine who likes to find the humor in life. A man with a generally positive outlook and a desire to make the world a better place. I want someone who takes decent care of their body, likes to be somewhat active and enjoys spending time outdoors. I need a man who is intelligent, inquisitive, open minded, strong and passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My desire and ability to help others
  2. My courage and adventurous spirit
  3. The many blessings I have been given in my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, survival shows, ancient aliens