Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12943419030 A Single Man in Longview, WA 45 / Paper mill worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Longview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Longview, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Longview, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure the people in my life know they are cared for and Being the best example for my kids that I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and going for drives anywhere. I like traveling, fishing, hunting, going for hikes, and taking my atv to the dunes or on trails.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I have two kids, a son who's 25 and a daughter who's 21. They are both on their own so I have an empty nest. I love kids and I don't mind if you have them at home. I was married for 22 years and have been divorced for a little over 3 years.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime