Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12943208721 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 46 / Phlebotomist

Daily Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my partner, my doggies, cooking, reading and traveling. I enjoy sitting outside in the fall by a fire and look at the stars.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the most would be traveling when I can and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need him to be honest, loyal, trustworthy, funny, must love dogs, not big into material things. Don't get me wrong I love nice things but it's not my main focus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my doggies.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera