Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12943182311 A Single Man in Largo, FL 57 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: virginia commonwealth university
  • Religion: Christian

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Largo, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from virginia commonwealth university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, my health, and my destiny.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be on the water sailing and enjoying the amazement in nature. I also enjoy playing golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Beauty, honesty, compassion, health (physical and mental), and self-direction.

The first thing people notice about me

Hair and eyelashes

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Scorched Earth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My intelligence
  3. My creativity

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other